1. Vorsitzender

Michael Meisner

Tel. 05102-6245

Email: beetz-grabmale@t-online.de


2. Vorsitzender

Marvin Meisner

Tel. 01739005531

Email: marvin-m.meisner@hotmail.de


3. Vorsitzender

Helge Hartmann

Tel. 015150901763

Email: helge.hartmann@tischtennis-bledeln.de


Kassenwart

Christian Berner

Tel. 015174601994

Email: chr.berner@gmx.net


Schriftführer

Michael Gastes

Tel. 05126-804860

Email: michael.gastes@tischtennis-bledeln.de


2. Kassenwart

Sebastian Hennies

Tel. 01782054389

Email: s.hennies@hotmail.de


2. Schriftführer

Hanno Wesche

Tel. 01786369280

Email: HWesche@t-online.de


Sozialwart

Dominik Klinke

Tel. 05126-804746

Email: dominik.klinke1997@gmx.de


Pressewart

Thomas Mönck

Tel. 05126-800634

Email: thomas.moenck@web.de


Aerobic

Abteilungsleitung:

Simone Mönck

Tel. 01577-0423220

Email: simonemoenck@web.de


Callanetic

Abteilungsleitung:

Petra Burchardt

Tel. 05126-2184

Email: burchardt@troester.de


Damengymnastik

Abteilungsleitung:

Gerlinde Borchers

Tel. 05126-8108

Email: g.d.borchers@t-online.de


Eltern-Kind Turnen

Abteilungsleitung:

Christian Starke

Tel. 015162601605

Email: christian-starke87@gmx.de


Gymnastik

Abteilungsleitung:

Bernard Nuxoll

Tel. 05126-1896

Email: bnuxoll@t-online.de


Tischtennis

Abteilungsleitung:

Jens Obst

Tel. 015233637231

Email: jens.obst@gmx.de


Volleyball

Abteilungsleitung:

Carsten Hulke

Tel. 05126-2618

Email: carstenhulke2@aol.de


Tanzen

Abteilungsleitung:

Rainer Mumme

Tel. 05126-803400

Email: rainermumme@t-online.de


Vorstand



Ehrenmitglieder